Area Map and Directors

To assist our members in finding local solutions to local problems, we divide the state into four (4) geographic Areas. Click on the map for a larger view of the Indiana LICA individual Areas.

Area Directors

Northwest Area

Paul Pence
Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765-714-7007
Rebecca Scott
Crawfordsville, IN
Phone: 765-376-3977
John Hack II
Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765-491-7795

Northeast Area

Todd Gross
Churubusco, IN
Phone: 260-740-1384
Guil Wehr Jr.
Warren, IN
Phone: 260-358-6303
Kevin Hohman
Silver Lake, IN
Phone: 574-551-5557

Southwest Area

William Harriman
Spencer, IN
Phone: 812-325-9398
Dean Neiswinger
Clay City, IN
Phone: 812-878-6212
Rob Wood
North Salem, IN
Phone: 765-676-5767

Southeast Area

John Pickering
Lewisville, IN
Phone: 765-332-2660
Mike Koehne
Greensburg, IN
Phone: 812-593-8178
James Ramsey
Shelbyville, IN
Phone: 317-498-0888

At Large

Chris Smidler
Medaryville, IN
Phone: 219-863-3395
Tony Cain
Brookston, IN
Phone: 765-427-1947
Bryan Noggle
Cayuga, IN
Phone: 217-304-0742


Steve Holtzleiter
Hartford City, IN
Phone: 765-499-1300
Brendan Noggle
Cayuga, IN
Phone: 219-863-2140
Neal Hall
Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765-447-6933